Select Event
Please select the event you would like to attend by clicking the 'Select' button located next to the event name.

FC Cincinnati Soccer
UC vs Louisville City FC Sat Apr 7 2018 Game Day
UC vs Pittsburgh Riverhounds Sat Apr 21 2018 Game Day
UC vs Athlanta United 2 Sat May 5 2018 Game Day
UC vs North Carolina Sat May 19 2018 Game Day
UC vs Louisville City Sat May 26 2018 Game Day
UC vs Bethlehem Steel Wed Jun 13 2018 Game Day
UC vs. Richmond Kickers Sat Jun 16 2018 Game Day
UC vs Ottawa Fury FC Sat Jun 30 2018 Game Day
UC vs Tampa Bay Rowdies Sat Jul 14 2018 Game Day
UC vs Charlotte Independence Wed Jul 18 2018 Game Day
UC vs New York Red Bulls II Sat Jul 21 2018 Game Day
UC vs Nashville SC Sat Aug 4 2018 Game Day
UC vs Penn SC Sun Aug 12 2018 Game Day
UC vs Charleston Battery Sat Aug 18 2018 Game Day
UC vs Pittsburgh Riverhounds Sat Sep 1 2018 Game Day
UC vs Toronto FC Sun Sep 16 2018 Game Day
UC vs Indy Eleven Sat Sep 29 2018 Game Day