Select Event
Please select the event you would like to attend by clicking the 'Select' button located next to the event name.

FC Cincinnati Soccer
FC vs NY City Sat Jun 20 2020 Game Day
FC vs FC Dallas Sat Jun 27 2020 Game Day
FC vs Miami Wed Jul 1 2020 Game Day
FC vs Columbus Sun Jul 19 2020 Game Day
FC vs Chicago Sat Jul 25 2020 Game Day
FC vs Orlando Sat Aug 1 2020 Game Day
FC vs LAFC Wed Aug 12 2020 Game Day
FC vs Montreal Sat Aug 29 2020 Game Day
FC vs Philadelphia Sat Sep 19 2020 Game Day
FC vs Minnesota Sat Sep 26 2020 Game Day
Other Events
2020 Fall Fast Pass Sale Mon Jun 1 - Sat Aug 1 (2020) Get 50% off the one-time fee!